Thinking of friends

It has been such a busy month. I’m completely wrapped up in myself.

But I have friends with their own sicknesses and tragedies. I’m thinking of them. I’m praying for them.

I have friends with their own successes and achievements. New homes, exciting trips, challenging adventures and milestones reached. They remain in my thoughts and prayers too.

I end most posts with a “take care”. Please do so. So many people do so much for me and I provide so little in return. Take care. May God be with you.

Leave a Reply

