Weekly Recap – Busy

Well. I have a lot of news, but not enough time to relate it. This might just be point form.

I had a great vacation. Went to New Denver,b.c. Stayed in a lakeside cabin. It was nice. The weather could have been a bit better.

I received a promotion. I’m now an acting manager. Yay!

Read some good books. Saw some decent shows. Read comics – so many comics. 18 more and I’ll be caught up. But more will come out Wednesday.

Mostly. Mostly, I’m moving. This is my last week in my current home. There is so much to do this week. Heck! I’ve got two chores to finish before getting to work this morning.

Started to sort my paperwork yesterday. I’m 3/5 done that. I’ll finish tomorrow. Then I put away the comics.

The rest is organizing. Yep. Organizing.

I hate moving.

Take care y’all.

4 thoughts on “Weekly Recap – Busy

  1. Suellen says:

    Congrats on your new role Todd! It’s well earned. And where are you moving to? Is it spiffy?

  2. Suellen says:

    Well we do have a truck now …

Leave a Reply

