Weekly Recap

I have this whole Olympics rant in my noggin. But I’m discombobulated today so I won’t write it.

I set my alarm for an hour too late. Fortunately I have a backup alarm, but I’m still running late.

Well not late, late. I’m caught up and waiting for the bus now. But my brains are still behind.

The big news of the week was the rash of Star Wars enthusiasm. We made new characters on Friday. The guys are buzzing. Hopefully some of that enthusiasm carries into the game.

It is cold again. Flarking February.

But it already grows light. That is good.

After two toughish weeks at work we need to show progress today. I have an 8 am deadline. I guess I should check on it.

Take care. Watch out for rogue hamsters.

2 thoughts on “Weekly Recap

  1. Stef says:

    Heh. Flarking.

Leave a Reply

