Other recap news bites

1) I was on comedy fire yesterday. My Mom called and asked if my kidney stone acted up during our weekend away.

“I have the Lawrence Olivier of kidney stones,” I replied. “It acts well in every scenario.”

2) my scooter is working great. I’ve taken on a couple extended trip days. It holds up fine.

3) I had an MRI today. That checks off the second last major non-invasive diagnostic imaging test. I just need a mammogram now. And MRIs are fun. I accidentally launched two coins into the machine.

Leave a Reply

