The list

Well I pulled out my computer to write this post and the battery died. Farewell computer. All I have left now is my tablet.

that isn’t what this post is. I thought that having a few days off work would allow me to post some proper blogs. Starting today I’ll star posting about stuff.  Mostly things about which I know nothing.

  1. Shelter
  2. Review – Abaddon’s Gate
  3. Weekly Recap
  4. Communion
  5. Review – The Ocean at the End of the Lane
  6. Justice
  7. TV
  8. Help
  9. And something else
  10. Weekly Recap

putting down the list is a halfway measure of showing commitment.

Lets see if I come through.

And this tablet is working poorly too. Grr.

Leave a Reply

