Todd problems

I have food in the house. Specifically to eat today. But the only food I want is the stuff I shouldn’t have.

I bought a bag of chips yesterday. As I purchased it I thought the bag seemed a bit deflated. When I got it home I found a rip in the bag. At best I purchased stale chips. At worst they’ve gone bad – although I’m not sure how chips go bad.

I’ve resolved not to eat them. But they haven’t been tossed yet.

I must toss them. And eat a proper lunch.

But they’re probably just stale…

2 thoughts on “Todd problems

  1. Suellen says:

    I have a bag full of jelly beans that keep calling my name. I shouldn’t listen but they sound so seductive when they say ‘eat me.’

Leave a Reply

