Hey, hey,hey

Lots to talk about. On my list are Pope Francis, my confusion about things, work, social awkwardness and others…

But I’ll just talk about thanks tonight

I ate BBQ at lunch.
I sat in the sun and waited for my bus.
My bus trips were early and timely.
My staff made a hard day at work almost fun.
They sang the Pange Lingua in Latin at church.
And now I’m home for a long weekend.

Not too bad. Not too bad by any estimation.

Happy Easter folks. I might work on my list above during the holiday.

2 thoughts on “Hey, hey,hey

  1. Suellen says:

    I’m grateful that your people made a bad day good. It takes real character to make that happen.

Leave a Reply

