Weekly Recap

From Biloxi Blues:
Eugene Morris Jerome: Man it’s hot. It’s like Africa hot. Tarzan couldn’t take this kind of hot.

I finished watching Lost on Friday. That is the big news.

Work is crazy. I’m not sure why. We are in a lull deadline wise. But I did nothing but lose control last week.

Comics were awesome. Good, very good, week. Thief of Thieves and Morning Glories were highlights.

We gamed on Friday. Big turnout. Lots of fun. My character was both awesome and useless.

Watched Spidey yesterday. Will review tomorrow.

I’m home now. I’ve shed extraneous clothes. Acquired drinks for the evening. Have a cold supper waiting. Looking forward to AC later.

2 thoughts on “Weekly Recap

  1. Dave says:

    I am enjoying AC now… why wait?

    Cold drink in hand all the same

Leave a Reply

