Weekly Recap

Aye.  Sometimes.  Sometimes I want to make up things to populate this recap.  Or recap other folks activities.  (Big weekend for sporting activities on the weekend.)

Dude.

I watched The Avengers.

But the highlight of the watching on the weekend was Episode 1 of Season 2 of Sherlock.  Oy!  It was incredible.  I watched the entire season on the weekend (3 episodes).  They made me happy, but that first episode was just…it was the justest.

I missed most of the liturgy at mass on Sunday.  Grr.  My bus drove around and around and around.

My brother came home.  He reports that Winnipeg still is.  Good to know.

I started having someone come in to help in the mornings.  So far it is just with shoes since I have trouble getting out of my chair once I put them on.  Sigh.  It is fortunate I have almost no pride since even what I have is tweaked by asking for help.

Hmm.  What else?

I should point out that you all rock.  Way to rock.  Stay rockin’!

2 thoughts on “Weekly Recap

  1. Dave Silvestri says:

    Where’d you see season 2? I’ve missed it completely somehow…

Leave a Reply

