That thing I normally do on Mondays

Last week was exciting.  I took time off work.  Two whole days.  A four day weekend.

I went into visit the sonic screwdriver.  It was awesome.

I went out everyday I had off.  My intention was to do my Christmas shopping, but I couldn’t find anything.  So I’ll have to repeat that activity.  The only purchase I ended up making was a new charge cable for my iPhone.

I saw the movie Tower Heist.  I quite liked it.  The heist caper complications are ludicrous, but the movie is enjoyable because of the actors.  They are funny folk.

The big news of the week was the accident that a certain member of the family got into in my vehicle.  No need to worry.  My car is OK.  So is my relative.

Not sure what else there is to talk about.  Last week was so long ago now.

But this week is going swimmingly so far.

Leave a Reply

