The post reserved

I had a plan for a Halloween post in this space.  Did some research – just a little.

But I don’t feel like writing it anymore.  My new plan is to go to bed early.  I didn’t get a chance to sleep in this weekend because I had appointments both mornings.  That is my excuse anyway.

Hmm, instead I retell this John Pinette joke I heard the other day… (paraphrased)

“I went to my personal trainer and she asked me to lie down and do some push ups.  Ups, I said.  I don’t do ups.  Nay nay.  Downs.  Downs I can do.  Sit downs.  Lie downs.  Even boogie downs.  But not ups.”

Happy Halloween tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

