Weekly Recap

Wow – last week was so long ago I can’t even remember it.

Instead I have no choice but to make up the stuff that I did.

Monday – Alphabetized the constellations visible in the southern hemisphere.

Tuesday – Worked on a solution for intergalactic peace.  While watching the sky I noticed at least four planetary conflicts and one clash consuming a whole quadrant.  Ultimately I was unsuccessful.

Wednesday – I read a book and stayed late at work.

Thursday – I read comics books.  While sleeping the solution to peace came to me in a dream.  When I awoke I was in such a hurry to visit the washroom that I didn’t get time to write it down.

Friday – The guys came over to game.  This coming Friday is happy birthday day.

Saturday – After my labours I rested.  I admit they weren’t godly labours.  But I was only going for Herculean.  So I only missed by one or two dirty stables.

Sunday – I bought cupcakes.

8 thoughts on “Weekly Recap

  1. Suellen says:

    No kidding you needed cupcakes after all of that work? Did you get a whoopee cake or red velvet?

    • Hmm – just normal white cupcakes with a butter icing.
      I’m always hungry at the end of mass. If the CWL had a bake sale table there every week, they’d likely get me every week.

      • Dave says:

        I think my family had half of your cupcakes… only Zachary and I went without… which we were both okay with (#notashot #wellmaybeattheotherthreefamilymembers)

  2. Stef says:

    You mean YOUR birthday, Todd? If so, I may need to bring more ciders than I had anticipated!

  3. Stef says:

    Well, Pauly’s b-day was the 15th – the Peterson is the 31st. You mean there’s another one in there? Which one??? Gack!

Leave a Reply

