Good Things List

And so…

When I review something I always find caveats.  Nothing is ever perfect.

True nuff.  I’m not likely to read the perfect book or see the perfect movie.  Regardless I worry I sound like a curmudgeon.  ‘Cause I like stuff, don’t cha know?

So here is a list of things in the last year that I’ve liked.  No review or commentary.

  1. Dr. Who – Season 6.
  2. Eureka – Season 1 and 2.
  3. The Good Wife – Season 2.
  4. The Big Bang Theory – Season 4
  5. Source Code
  6. Donnie Darko
  7. The King’s Speech
  8. Captain America
  9. Leviathan Wakes
  10. A Canticle for Leibowitz
  11. The Wise Man’s Fear
  12. A Dance with Dragons
  13. Lady Sabre and the Ineffable Aether
  14. Morning Glories
  15. Non Player
  16. Echo

 

3 thoughts on “Good Things List

  1. Weirdo92 says:

    The Big Bang Theory Season 4 rocked my socks off!! And The Kings Speech was amazing as for The Source Code…it took me a while to grasp it all in…as for the rest i do not know

  2. David Silvestri says:

    Nothing Dresden… nothing related to your friends…

    you curmudgeon you!!!

    :p

    Been meaning to check out Source Code.I’m assuming your list isn’t in any order… King’s Speech was awesome.

Leave a Reply

