A List

To accomplish today:

  • Tidy house
  • Go on shopping spree (getting bungie cords and a new iphone charging cable and a light attachment for my Kindle)
  • Pay bills
  • Write speech for Saturday

Optional:

  • Find new book to read
  • Play Trade Nations turn once iPhone is no longer an uncharged brick
  • Finish reading comic book, board game rules and RPG rules started earlier on weekend
  • Write blog – oh wait, I’ll do that right now!

Note: My ihpone is currently dead.  I cannot receive calls on it.  The last call I got was around 5 pm yesterday.  If you’ve tried to reach me since then, I do not know about it.

4 thoughts on “A List

  1. Suellen says:

    Lucky me that I got you!

Leave a Reply

