These aren’t the droids you are looking for…

Move along.

Nothing to say today.  Exhausted by work, but doing well.

Many of my friends are in my thoughts lately because I’ve got a feeling of unhappiness percolating out there in the ether.  Nothing specific.  But if there is any help I can give to anyone I’d be happy to do so.

For those of you who only read the blog on weekdays, remember to vote on Monday.

My kidney stone article from yesterday got linked to from a medical site… Not sure how I feel about that.  My insight was only my own.  I can’t pretend that it might actually be anything near the same that others experience.

Leave a Reply

