Very important blog post

As I was writing my post yesterday, I planned out the items I was going to talk about tonight.

Durned if I can remember what those were.

Literally I have nothing.  My mind is a blank.  This isn’t that unusual unfortunately.  I’m not really one of those mind is racing; can’t get it to settle down people.

So someday when I have something really, really important to say I have this placeholder.  I’ll just come back and edit this blog, remove this nonsense and put in the important content.

The fact that the blog will not be on the front page means that only people who are either crazy people or really, really, really, really bored will ever read it.

This post is for you crazy, bored readers!  Or it will be.

2 thoughts on “Very important blog post

  1. Craig says:

    I don’t know how to feel that the add below your blog is a recipe for mushroom risotto. Are you asking for mushroom risotto? Is this a commentary on the state of your thoughts? Is this a subtle dig at Dave?

Leave a Reply

