Movie Poll

4 thoughts on “Movie Poll

  1. David Silvestri says:

    Had to vote for the only one I’ve seen 😀

    If I had to guess of the 5 listed it would go something like:

    1) Toy Story 3
    2) Inception
    3) Expendables
    4) Scott Pilgrim (really… the story seemed to be lacking something in the middle for me 😉 )
    5) Iron Man 2 (very likely higher… but I’m setting expectations low, so that when I finally see it I will be satisfied).

    Dave

  2. Suellen says:

    I plan on seeing Inception. I hope to anyway.

Leave a Reply

